2013-14 Mens Soccer Tournament

2013 WHAC Men's Soccer Conference Tournament
Nov. 9, 12, 15 at higher seeds
(Top 8 teams in WHAC standings qualify)

First Round - Saturday, Nov. 9
#1 Davenport (17-2-0/10-0-0) def. #8 Concordia (6-11-2/3-6-1), 5-3 (Box Score)
#4 Madonna (8-5-4/5-2-3) def. #5 Cornerstone (9-7-1/5-4-1), 2-0 (Box Score)
#3 Aquinas (15-3-1/6-3-1) def. #6 Marygrove (11-8-0/5-5-0), 3-1 (Box Score)
#2 Northwestern Ohio (14-2-3/7-2-1) def. #7 Michigan-Dearborn (6-10-2/3-5-2), 6-0 (Box Score)

Semifinals - Tuesday, Nov. 12
#1 Davenport (18-2-0) def. #4 Madonna (8-6-4), 2-1 (Box Score)
#2 Northwestern Ohio (15-2-3) def. #3 Aquinas (15-4-1), 3-1 (Box Score)

Championship - Friday, Nov. 15
#1 Davenport (19-2-0) def. #2 Northwestern Ohio (15-3-3), 5-1 (Box Score)
 

 
 
No Events Today
Yesterday
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Sunday, Dec 4
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 3
Women's Soccer
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Indoor T & F
Women's Indoor T & F
Men's Basketball
Men's Bowling
Women's Bowling
Friday, Dec 9
Men's Indoor T & F
Women's Indoor T & F
Saturday, Dec 10
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Monday, Dec 12
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Dec 14
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Dec 15
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 17
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA