2014 MBB Tournament

2013-14 WHAC Men's Basketball Conference Tournament
Feb. 26, March 1, 3 at higher seeds
Top 8 teams in WHAC standings qualify

Download a PDF bracket.

First Round - Wednesday, Feb. 26
#1 Cornerstone (27-4/20-2) def. #8 Concordia (13-18/10-12), 83-57  box score
#4 Madonna (20-11/15-7) def. #5 Aquinas (15-16/12-10), 76-66  box score
#3 Northwestern Ohio (22-7/17-5) def. #6 Lourdes (16-15/11-11), 83-69  box score
#2 Davenport (26-5/18-4) def. #7 Indiana Tech (16-15/11-11), 72-51  box score

Semifinals - Saturday, March 1 at higher seeds
#1 Cornerstone (28-4) def. #4 Madonna (20-12), 90-76  box score 
#2 Davenport (27-5) def. #3 Northwestern Ohio (22-8), 73-64  box score

Championship - Monday, March 3 at higher seed
#1 Cornerstone (29-4) def. #2 Davenport (27-6), 73-66

Cornerstone receives first automatic berth and Davenport receives second auto berth to NAIA Division II Men's Basketball National Championship Tournament March 12-18 in Point Lookout, Mo.

 
No Events Today
Tuesday, May 30
Softball
Monday, May 29
Softball
Saturday, May 27
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 26
Men's Outdoor T & F
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Thursday, May 25
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Wednesday, May 24
Women's Golf
Wednesday, Aug 9
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 22
Women's Soccer
Friday, Aug 25
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 26
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 2
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 3
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 6
Men's Soccer
Friday, Sep 8
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 9
Men's Soccer
Monday, Sep 11
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 12
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 13
Volleyball
Thursday, Sep 14
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 16
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 19
Men's Soccer
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA