2014 MBB Tournament

2013-14 WHAC Men's Basketball Conference Tournament
Feb. 26, March 1, 3 at higher seeds
Top 8 teams in WHAC standings qualify

Download a PDF bracket.

First Round - Wednesday, Feb. 26
#1 Cornerstone (27-4/20-2) def. #8 Concordia (13-18/10-12), 83-57  box score
#4 Madonna (20-11/15-7) def. #5 Aquinas (15-16/12-10), 76-66  box score
#3 Northwestern Ohio (22-7/17-5) def. #6 Lourdes (16-15/11-11), 83-69  box score
#2 Davenport (26-5/18-4) def. #7 Indiana Tech (16-15/11-11), 72-51  box score

Semifinals - Saturday, March 1 at higher seeds
#1 Cornerstone (28-4) def. #4 Madonna (20-12), 90-76  box score 
#2 Davenport (27-5) def. #3 Northwestern Ohio (22-8), 73-64  box score

Championship - Monday, March 3 at higher seed
#1 Cornerstone (29-4) def. #2 Davenport (27-6), 73-66

Cornerstone receives first automatic berth and Davenport receives second auto berth to NAIA Division II Men's Basketball National Championship Tournament March 12-18 in Point Lookout, Mo.

 
Today
Women's Soccer
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
Men's Soccer
Today
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
Women's Soccer
Yesterday
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Monday, Aug 21
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 20
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 19
Men's Soccer
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 18
Volleyball
Thursday, Aug 24
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 25
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Men's Soccer
Volleyball
Saturday, Aug 26
Volleyball
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA