Championships
2015-16
FALL SPORTS

Sport

Tourney Dates

Last Season Champion

Last Season Tourney Champion

Men's XC
Nov. 7, 2015
(All teams)
Grand Rapids
--
Aquinas
Women's XC
Nov. 7, 2015
(All teams)
Grand Rapids
--
Aquinas
Men's Golf
Spring 2016
(All teams)
Indiana Tech Davenport
Women's Golf
April 21-23, 2016
(All teams)
Indiana Tech Indiana Tech
Men's Soccer
Nov. 7, 10, 14
(Top 8 teams)
at higher seeds
Northwestern Ohio
(9-1)
Davenport
Women's Soccer
Nov. 4, 7, 14
(Top 8 teams)
at higher seeds
Northwestern Ohio
(8-1)
Northwestern Ohio
Volleyball
Nov. 13-14, 2014
(Top 8 teams)
at #1 seed
Davenport
(20-2)
 Davenport 
WINTER SPORTS

Sport

Tourney Dates

Last Season Champion

Last Season Tourney Champion

Men's Basketball
Feb. 24, 27, 29
(Top 8 teams)
at higher seeds
Davenport/Northwestern Ohio/Cornerstone
(19-3)
Cornerstone
Women's Basketbal
Feb. 25, 27, March 1
(Top 8 teams)
at higher seeds
Davenport
(23-0)
Davenport
Men's Bowling Feb. 20, 2016
(All teams)
Lawrence Tech Aquinas
Women's Bowling Feb. 20, 2016
(All teams)
Concordia Concordia
Men's Indoor T&F
(All teams)
at Aquinas
--
Indiana Tech
Women's Indoor T&F
Feb. 20, 2016
(All teams)
at Aquinas
--
Indiana Tech
Competitive Cheer Feb. 14, 2016
(All teams)
at Aquinas
-- --
 SPRING SPORTS

Sport

Tourney Dates

Last Season Champion

Last Season
Tourney Champion

Baseball
May 9-11, 2016
(Top 6 teams)
at Grand Rapids
Northwestern Ohio
(28-5)
Davenport
Softball
May 4-6, 2016
(Top 8 teams)
at Sylvania, Ohio
Madonna/Davenport
(15-3)
Davenport
Men's Lacrosse April 20, 2016
(All teams)
at Davenport
-- Davenport
Women's Lacrosse (All teams)
at #1 Seed
Davenport
(9-1)
Indiana Tech
Men's Tennis
April 29-30, 2016
(All teams)
in Grand Rapids
Northwestern Ohio
(5-0)
--
Women's Tennis
April 29-30, 2016
(All teams)

in Grand Rapids
Northwestern Ohio
(6-0)
--
Men's Outdoor T&F
May 5-6
(All teams)
--
Indiana Tech
Women's Outdoor T&F
May 5-6
(All teams)
--
Indiana Tech
 
No Events Today
Saturday, May 28
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 27
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Thursday, May 26
Men's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Wednesday, May 25
Men's Golf
Tuesday, May 24
Men's Golf
Friday, May 20
Baseball
Women's Golf
Thursday, May 19
Baseball
Men's Tennis
Women's Golf
Wednesday, Aug 24
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Aug 25
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 27
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 28
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 31
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Sep 1
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 3
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Monday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 7
Volleyball
Friday, Sep 9
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 10
Volleyball
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA