Championships
2017-18
FALL SPORTS

Sport

Tourney Dates

Last Season Champion

Last Season Tourney Champion

Men's XC
Nov.
(All teams)
Grand Rapids
--
Indiana Tech
Women's XC
Nov. 
(All teams)
Grand Rapids
--
Aquinas
Men's Golf
April
(All teams)
.
UNOH  Madonna
Women's Golf

(All teams)
 
Indiana Tech Indiana Tech
Men's Soccer
Nov. 4, 8, 11
(Top 8 teams)
at higher seeds
UNOH UNOH
Women's Soccer
Nov. 1, 4, 11
(Top 8 teams)
at higher seeds
Davenport UNOH
Volleyball
Nov. 4, 8, 10, 11
(Top 8 teams)
at #1 seed
Lourdes/Cornerstone  Lourdes

 

WINTER SPORTS

Sport

Tourney Dates

Last Season Champion

Last Season Tourney Champion

Men's Basketball
(Top 8 teams)
at higher seeds
Cornerstone Cornerstone
Women's Basketbal
(Top 8 teams)
at higher seeds
Davenport Davenport
Men's Bowling (All teams) Lawrence Tech Lawrence Tech
Women's Bowling (All teams) Lawrence Tech Aquinas
Men's Indoor T&F
(All teams)
at Aquinas
--
Indiana Tech
Women's Indoor T&F
(All teams)
at Aquinas
--
Indiana Tech
Competitive Cheer (All teams)
at Concordia
-- Lourdes
Men's Ice Hockey -- -- --

 

SPRING SPORTS

Sport

Tourney Dates

Last Season Champion

Last Season
Tourney Champion

Baseball
(Top 6 teams) UNOH Madonna
Softball
(Top 8 teams)
at Sylvania, Ohio
Davenport/Madonna/UM Dearborn Davenport
Men's Lacrosse (All teams)
at higher seeds
Indiana Tech/Lawrence Tech Lourdes
Women's Lacrosse No Tourrnament Davenport/Lawrence Tech --
Men's Tennis
(All teams)
in Grand Rapids
UNOH UNOH
Women's Tennis
(All teams)
in Grand Rapids
UNOH UNOH
Men's Outdoor T&F
(All teams)
--
Indiana Tech
Women's Outdoor T&F
(All teams)
--
Siena Heights
 
No Events Today
Tuesday, May 30
Softball
Monday, May 29
Softball
Saturday, May 27
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 26
Men's Outdoor T & F
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Thursday, May 25
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Wednesday, May 24
Women's Golf
Wednesday, Aug 9
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 22
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Thursday, Aug 24
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 25
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 26
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Monday, Aug 28
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 30
Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 2
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 3
Women's Soccer
Monday, Sep 4
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA