2014 Baseball Tournament

May 5-7, 2014
(May 8 reserved as inclement weather date)

Top six teams qualify; 9-inning games

Monday, May 5
G1:  #3 Indiana Tech (32-21-1/20-10) def. #6 Concordia (17-30/11-13), 15-1 box score
G2:  #4 Madonna (27-23/13-14) def. #5 Aquinas (22-22/12-14), 3-2  box score
G3: #3 Indiana Tech (33-21-1) def. #2 Northwestern Ohio (34-15/22-6), 3-0  box score
G4: #1 Davenport (39-15/24-6) def. #4 Madonna (27-24), 4-2

Tuesday, May 6
G5: #5 Aquinas (23-22) def. #6 Concordia (17-31), 6-2 (CUAA eliminated) box score
G6: #4 Madonna (28-24) def. #2 Northwestern Ohio (34-16), 3-1 (UNOH eliminated) box score
G7: #1 Davenport (40-15) def. #3 Indiana Tech (33-22-1), 5-2 box score
G8: #4 Madonna (29-24) def. #5 Aquinas (23-23), 3-2 (AQ eliminated) box score

Wednesday, May 7
G9: #3 Indiana Tech (34-22-1) def. #4 Madonna (29-25), 4-3  box score
Championship
#1 Davenport (41-15) def. #3 Indiana Tech (34-23-1), 3-2  box score

 
No Events Today
Yesterday
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Sunday, Dec 4
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 3
Women's Soccer
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Indoor T & F
Women's Indoor T & F
Men's Basketball
Men's Bowling
Women's Bowling
Friday, Dec 9
Men's Indoor T & F
Women's Indoor T & F
Saturday, Dec 10
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Monday, Dec 12
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Dec 14
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Dec 15
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 17
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA