2012 Women's Tennis

Regular Season Champion
Davenport University
 

Conference Tournament Champion
Davenport University
 

Coach of the Year
Patrick Grashorn
of Davenport
 
 

Player of the Year
Diana Favela
of Davenport
SR from San Luis Potosi, Mexico
 
 

Player of the Week
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Denisse FavelaSRDavenportSan Luis Potosi, Mexico
Diana FavelaSRDavenportSan Luis Potosi, Mexico
Kristi KuzdalSODavenportGrandville, Mich.
 

All-Academic Team
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Carrie CarrFRCornerstoneKentwood, Mich.
Emily DeckerSRAquinasSt. Clair, MI
Marisol GranadosJRIndiana TechOrland, IN
Ashley HendrickJRAquinasGrand Rapids, Mich.
Jessica LaMireJRAquinasGrand Rapids, Mich.
Mariah SmithJRNorthwestern OhioMuncie, IN
Jessie StambaughJRNorthwestern OhioElida, OH
Katie VanDerLaanJRDavenportComstock Park, Mich.
 

All-Conference - First Team
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Andrea ArangoSONorthwestern OhioCali, Colombia
Emily DeckerSRAquinasSt. Clair, MI
Denisse FavelaSRDavenportSan Luis Potosi, Mexico
Diana FavelaSRDavenportSan Luis Potosi, Mexico
Daniela Fonseca ZunigaFRAquinasNeiva, Colombia/Gimnasio Yuman
Shaleigh McClintockSONorthwestern OhioLexington, OH
Lauren RameySOAquinasMartin, Mich.
Shaye WarmanJRNorthwestern OhioNew Castle, IN
 

Champions of Character Team
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Andrea ArangoSONorthwestern OhioCali, Colombia
Carrie CarrFRCornerstoneKentwood, Mich.
Ashley HendrickJRAquinasGrand Rapids, Mich.
Kristi KuzdalSODavenportGrandville, Mich.
 

NAIA National Player of the Week
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Diana FavelaSRDavenportSan Luis Potosi, Mexico
 

NAIA All-American - Honorable Mention
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Denisse FavelaSRDavenportSan Luis Potosi, Mexico
Diana FavelaSRDavenportSan Luis Potosi, Mexico
 

NAIA Scholar-Athlete
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Carrie CarrFRCornerstoneKentwood, Mich.
Marisol GranadosJRIndiana TechOrland, IN
Ashley HendrickJRAquinasGrand Rapids, Mich.
Mariah SmithJRNorthwestern OhioMuncie, IN
Jessie StambaughJRNorthwestern OhioElida, OH
 

No Events Today
Saturday, Apr 22
Women's Tennis
Friday, Apr 21
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 19
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 18
Women's Tennis
Monday, Apr 17
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 15
Women's Tennis
Friday, Apr 14
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 12
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 11
Women's Tennis
Monday, Apr 10
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 8
Women's Tennis
Friday, Apr 7
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 6
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 5
Women's Tennis
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA