2011 Women's Tennis

Regular Season Champion
University of Northwestern Ohio
 

Coach of the Year
Terry Hilborn
of Northwestern Ohio
 
 

Player of the Year
Diane Favela
of Davenport
JR from San Luis Potosi, Mexico
 
 

All-Conference - First Team
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Andrea AnrangoFRNorthwestern OhioCali, Colombia
Denisse FavelaJRDavenportSan Luis Potosi, Mexico
Diane FavelaJRDavenportSan Luis Potosi, Mexico
Kristen HeinrichSOAquinasLudington, Mich.
Jamie HilbornSRNorthwestern OhioElida, OH
Shaleigh McClintockFRNorthwestern OhioLexington, OH
Lauren RameyFRAquinasMartin, Mich.
 

Champions of Character Team
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Jessica GroceSRIndiana TechMilford, MI
Jamie HilbornSRNorthwestern OhioElida, OH
Kristi KuzdalFRDavenportGrandville, Mich.
Cecelia VaughnSRAquinasGross Pointe Woods, MI
 

NAIA Scholar-Athlete
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Kassie BarroquilloSRIndiana TechWolcottville, IN
Tara CarrJRNorthwestern OhioPickerington OH
Emily DeckerJRAquinasSt. Clair, MI
Ashley HendrickSOAquinasGrand Rapids, Mich.
Jamie HilbornSRNorthwestern OhioElida, OH
Katie SiegelSRAquinasGrand Rapids, MI
Cecelia VaughnSRAquinasGross Pointe Woods, MI
 

Today
Women's Tennis
Concordia at 1:00 pm
Ohio Northern EST
Saturday, Feb 6
Women's Tennis
(RV)University of Saint Francis at 1
(17)Davenport 8
Concordia at 5
Roosevelt University 4
Cornerstone at 1
Albion College 8
Huntingdon College at 1
(RV)Aquinas 8
Sunday, Jan 31
Women's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 0
Kenyon College 9
Saturday, Jan 30
Women's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 1
Oberlin College 8
Friday, Oct 16
Women's Tennis
Cleary University at Cncl
Concordia  
Chippewa Tennis Club
Thursday, Oct 15
Women's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at 6
Hillsdale College 3
Wednesday, Oct 14
Women's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at 8
University of Findlay 1
Tuesday, Oct 13
Women's Tennis
Lawrence Tech at 7
Indiana University East 2
Saturday, Oct 10
Women's Tennis
Lawrence Tech at 6
Adrian College 3
Friday, Oct 9
Women's Tennis
Concordia at 0
Franklin College 9
Lawrence Tech at 6
Judson College 3
Thursday, Oct 1
Women's Tennis
Concordia at 0
Bethel College 9
Wednesday, Sep 30
Women's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at 3
Denison University 6
Lawrence Tech at 6
Trine University 3
Friday, Sep 25
Women's Tennis
Concordia at 0
Judson College 9
University of Saint Francis at 6
Indiana Tech 3
Thursday, Sep 24
Women's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 0
Huntington University 9
Wednesday, Sep 23
Women's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 4
Grace College 5
Olivet College at 9
Concordia 0
Sunday, Sep 20
Women's Tennis
Lawrence Tech at
TBA
Teams included: Albion College and Capital College
Saturday, Sep 19
Women's Tennis
Concordia at
TBA
Northwestern Ohio at
TBA
ITA Small College Midwest Regional
Friday, Sep 18
Women's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at
TBA
ITA Small College Midwest Regional
Thursday, Sep 17
Women's Tennis
Concordia at
TBA
Cornerstone at
TBA
ITA Regionals September 17-19
Northwestern Ohio at
TBA
ITA Small College Midwest Regional
Tuesday, Sep 15
Women's Tennis
Adrian College at 8
Concordia 1
Monday, Sep 14
Women's Tennis
Concordia at 0
Albion College 9
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA