2011 Women's Tennis

Regular Season Champion
University of Northwestern Ohio
 

Coach of the Year
Terry Hilborn
of Northwestern Ohio
 
 

Player of the Year
Diane Favela
of Davenport
JR from San Luis Potosi, Mexico
 
 

All-Conference - First Team
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Andrea AnrangoFRNorthwestern OhioCali, Colombia
Denisse FavelaJRDavenportSan Luis Potosi, Mexico
Diane FavelaJRDavenportSan Luis Potosi, Mexico
Kristen HeinrichSOAquinasLudington, Mich.
Jamie HilbornSRNorthwestern OhioElida, OH
Shaleigh McClintockFRNorthwestern OhioLexington, OH
Lauren RameyFRAquinasMartin, Mich.
 

Champions of Character Team
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Jessica GroceSRIndiana TechMilford, MI
Jamie HilbornSRNorthwestern OhioElida, OH
Kristi KuzdalFRDavenportGrandville, Mich.
Cecelia VaughnSRAquinasGross Pointe Woods, MI
 

NAIA Scholar-Athlete
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Kassie BarroquilloSRIndiana TechWolcottville, IN
Tara CarrJRNorthwestern OhioPickerington OH
Emily DeckerJRAquinasSt. Clair, MI
Ashley HendrickSOAquinasGrand Rapids, Mich.
Jamie HilbornSRNorthwestern OhioElida, OH
Katie SiegelSRAquinasGrand Rapids, MI
Cecelia VaughnSRAquinasGross Pointe Woods, MI
 

Today
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Feb 23
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Feb 19
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 18
Women's Tennis
Friday, Feb 17
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Feb 16
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Feb 12
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 11
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Feb 9
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Feb 5
Women's Tennis
Friday, Feb 3
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Jan 28
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Nov 6
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Nov 5
Women's Tennis
Friday, Nov 4
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Oct 16
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Oct 15
Women's Tennis
Friday, Oct 14
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Oct 13
Women's Tennis
Friday, Oct 7
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Oct 5
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Oct 1
Women's Tennis
Friday, Sep 30
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Sep 28
Women's Tennis
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA