2011 Women's Tennis

Regular Season Champion
University of Northwestern Ohio
 

Coach of the Year
Terry Hilborn
of Northwestern Ohio
 
 

Player of the Year
Diane Favela
of Davenport
JR from San Luis Potosi, Mexico
 
 

All-Conference - First Team
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Andrea AnrangoFRNorthwestern OhioCali, Colombia
Denisse FavelaJRDavenportSan Luis Potosi, Mexico
Diane FavelaJRDavenportSan Luis Potosi, Mexico
Kristen HeinrichSOAquinasLudington, Mich.
Jamie HilbornSRNorthwestern OhioElida, OH
Shaleigh McClintockFRNorthwestern OhioLexington, OH
Lauren RameyFRAquinasMartin, Mich.
 

Champions of Character Team
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Jessica GroceSRIndiana TechMilford, MI
Jamie HilbornSRNorthwestern OhioElida, OH
Kristi KuzdalFRDavenportGrandville, Mich.
Cecelia VaughnSRAquinasGross Pointe Woods, MI
 

NAIA Scholar-Athlete
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Kassie BarroquilloSRIndiana TechWolcottville, IN
Tara CarrJRNorthwestern OhioPickerington OH
Emily DeckerJRAquinasSt. Clair, MI
Ashley HendrickSOAquinasGrand Rapids, Mich.
Jamie HilbornSRNorthwestern OhioElida, OH
Katie SiegelSRAquinasGrand Rapids, MI
Cecelia VaughnSRAquinasGross Pointe Woods, MI
 

No Events Today
Wednesday, May 17
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, May 16
Women's Tennis
Friday, May 5
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 29
Women's Tennis
Friday, Apr 28
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 22
Women's Tennis
Friday, Apr 21
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 19
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 18
Women's Tennis
Monday, Apr 17
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 15
Women's Tennis
Friday, Apr 14
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 12
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 11
Women's Tennis
Monday, Apr 10
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 8
Women's Tennis
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA