2011 Men's Tennis

Regular Season Champion
Aquinas College
 

Coach of the Year
Jerry Hendrick
of Aquinas
 
 

Player of the Year
Aaron Hendrick
of Aquinas
FR from Grand Rapids, Mich.
 
 

Player of the Week
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Aaron HendrickFRAquinasGrand Rapids, Mich.
 

All-Conference - First Team
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Nik ArtaevFRAquinasSt. Joseph, Mich.
Jeff BrownJRNorthwestern OhioToledo, OH
Juan CardenasJRNorthwestern OhioCali, Columbia
Aaron HendrickFRAquinasGrand Rapids, Mich.
Jeff KarasinskiSRDavenportGrand Rapids, Mich.
Klye MasteleerSOAquinasHolland, Mich.
Victor RolandJRDavenportNatal, Brazil
Gustavo RuedaSONorthwestern OhioBogota, Columbia
John TelferJRAquinasMidland, MI/Midland
Travis WolfJRAquinasPortage, MI/Portage Central
 

Champions of Character Team
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Alexander HagerSONorthwestern OhioWapakoneta, OH
Aaron HendrickFRAquinasGrand Rapids, Mich.
Craig WassellSRIndiana TechFort Wayne, IN
Matt WeidenSRDavenportKentwood, Mich.
 

NAIA All-American - Honorable Mention
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Nik ArtaevFRAquinasSt. Joseph, Mich.
Aaron HendrickFRAquinasGrand Rapids, Mich.
 

NAIA Scholar-Athlete
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Jeff KarasinskiSRDavenportGrand Rapids, Mich.
Adam SteurySRIndiana TechFort Wayne, IN
John TelferJRAquinasMidland, MI/Midland
Matt WeidenSRDavenportKentwood, Mich.
Daniel YamamotoSRIndiana TechSao Paulo, Brazil
 

Today
Men's Tennis
Yesterday
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 25
Men's Tennis
Friday, Mar 24
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Mar 23
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Mar 22
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Mar 21
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 18
Men's Tennis
Friday, Mar 17
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Mar 16
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 11
Men's Tennis
Friday, Mar 10
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Mar 9
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Mar 8
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Mar 7
Men's Tennis
Monday, Mar 6
Men's Tennis
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA