2011 Men's Tennis

Regular Season Champion
Aquinas College
 

Coach of the Year
Jerry Hendrick
of Aquinas
 
 

Player of the Year
Aaron Hendrick
of Aquinas
FR from Grand Rapids, Mich.
 
 

Player of the Week
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Aaron HendrickFRAquinasGrand Rapids, Mich.
 

All-Conference - First Team
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Nik ArtaevFRAquinasSt. Joseph, Mich.
Jeff BrownJRNorthwestern OhioToledo, OH
Juan CardenasJRNorthwestern OhioCali, Columbia
Aaron HendrickFRAquinasGrand Rapids, Mich.
Jeff KarasinskiSRDavenportGrand Rapids, Mich.
Klye MasteleerSOAquinasHolland, Mich.
Victor RolandJRDavenportNatal, Brazil
Gustavo RuedaSONorthwestern OhioBogota, Columbia
John TelferJRAquinasMidland, MI/Midland
Travis WolfJRAquinasPortage, MI/Portage Central
 

Champions of Character Team
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Alexander HagerSONorthwestern OhioWapakoneta, OH
Aaron HendrickFRAquinasGrand Rapids, Mich.
Craig WassellSRIndiana TechFort Wayne, IN
Matt WeidenSRDavenportKentwood, Mich.
 

NAIA All-American - Honorable Mention
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Nik ArtaevFRAquinasSt. Joseph, Mich.
Aaron HendrickFRAquinasGrand Rapids, Mich.
 

NAIA Scholar-Athlete
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Jeff KarasinskiSRDavenportGrand Rapids, Mich.
Adam SteurySRIndiana TechFort Wayne, IN
John TelferJRAquinasMidland, MI/Midland
Matt WeidenSRDavenportKentwood, Mich.
Daniel YamamotoSRIndiana TechSao Paulo, Brazil
 

No Events Today
Saturday, Sep 24
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 23
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Sep 22
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Sep 21
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 17
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 16
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Sep 15
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Sep 14
Men's Tennis
Monday, Sep 12
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 10
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 9
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Sep 8
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Sep 7
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 3
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 2
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Aug 27
Men's Tennis
Friday, Aug 26
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Aug 24
Men's Tennis
Thursday, May 19
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, May 18
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 30
Men's Tennis
Friday, Apr 29
Men's Tennis
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA