2011 Men's Tennis

Regular Season Champion
Aquinas College
 

Coach of the Year
Jerry Hendrick
of Aquinas
 
 

Player of the Year
Aaron Hendrick
of Aquinas
FR from Grand Rapids, Mich.
 
 

Player of the Week
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Aaron HendrickFRAquinasGrand Rapids, Mich.
 

All-Conference - First Team
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Nik ArtaevFRAquinasSt. Joseph, Mich.
Jeff BrownJRNorthwestern OhioToledo, OH
Juan CardenasJRNorthwestern OhioCali, Columbia
Aaron HendrickFRAquinasGrand Rapids, Mich.
Jeff KarasinskiSRDavenportGrand Rapids, Mich.
Klye MasteleerSOAquinasHolland, Mich.
Victor RolandJRDavenportNatal, Brazil
Gustavo RuedaSONorthwestern OhioBogota, Columbia
John TelferJRAquinasMidland, MI/Midland
Travis WolfJRAquinasPortage, MI/Portage Central
 

Champions of Character Team
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Alexander HagerSONorthwestern OhioWapakoneta, OH
Aaron HendrickFRAquinasGrand Rapids, Mich.
Craig WassellSRIndiana TechFort Wayne, IN
Matt WeidenSRDavenportKentwood, Mich.
 

NAIA All-American - Honorable Mention
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Nik ArtaevFRAquinasSt. Joseph, Mich.
Aaron HendrickFRAquinasGrand Rapids, Mich.
 

NAIA Scholar-Athlete
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Jeff KarasinskiSRDavenportGrand Rapids, Mich.
Adam SteurySRIndiana TechFort Wayne, IN
John TelferJRAquinasMidland, MI/Midland
Matt WeidenSRDavenportKentwood, Mich.
Daniel YamamotoSRIndiana TechSao Paulo, Brazil
 

Today
Men's Tennis
Lawrence Tech at 4:00 pm
Albion College EST
Saturday, Feb 6
Men's Tennis
(5)Northwestern Ohio at 1
Butler University 6
(RV)Cornerstone at 9
Albion College 0
University of Saint Francis at 4
Davenport 5
Concordia at Ppd
Roosevelt University  
Friday, Feb 5
Men's Tennis
Davenport at 0
Ferris State University 9
Aquinas at 2
Ferris State University 7
Sunday, Jan 31
Men's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 1
Kenyon College 8
Saturday, Jan 30
Men's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 3
Oberlin College 6
(5)Northwestern Ohio at 7
University of Findlay 2
Friday, Jan 29
Men's Tennis
(23)Aquinas at 9
Hope College 0
Sunday, Nov 1
Men's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at
TBA
Louisville Winter Invitational - Hosted by the University of Louisville
Saturday, Oct 31
Men's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at
TBA
Louisville Winter Invitational - Hosted by the University of Louisville
Friday, Oct 30
Men's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at
TBA
Louisville Winter Invitational - Hosted by the University of Louisville
Saturday, Oct 17
Men's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at
TBA
Valpo Indoor Invitational - Hosted by Valparaiso University
Friday, Oct 16
Men's Tennis
Cleary University at Cncl
Concordia  
Northwestern Ohio at
TBA
Valpo Indoor Invitational - Hosted by Valparaiso University
Tuesday, Oct 13
Men's Tennis
Lawrence Tech at 9
Indiana University East 0
Saturday, Oct 10
Men's Tennis
Lawrence Tech at 5
Adrian College 4
Friday, Oct 9
Men's Tennis
Lawrence Tech at 7
Judson College 1
Wednesday, Oct 7
Men's Tennis
Tiffin University at 8
Davenport 1
Saturday, Oct 3
Men's Tennis
Cornerstone at 8
Bethel University 1
Friday, Oct 2
Men's Tennis
Cornerstone at 8
(RV)Brescia University 0
Wednesday, Sep 30
Men's Tennis
Lawrence Tech at 7
Trine University 2
Monday, Sep 28
Men's Tennis
Concordia at 0
Huntington University 9
Saturday, Sep 26
Men's Tennis
Goshen College at 5
Indiana Tech 4
Friday, Sep 25
Men's Tennis
University of Saint Francis at 1
Indiana Tech 8
Concordia at 0
Judson College 9
Wednesday, Sep 23
Men's Tennis
Rochester College at Cncl
Lawrence Tech  
Indiana Tech at 8
Grace College 1
Olivet College at 6
Concordia 3
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA