2012-13 Women's Bowling

Regular Season Champion
Davenport University
 

Coach of the Year
Charles Cain
of Siena Heights
 
 

Player of the Year
Andreya Teuber
of Davenport
JR from Swartz Creek, Mich
 
 

Newcomer of the Year
Jessica Lubbers
of Davenport
FR from Grand Rapids, Mich
 
 

All-Academic Team
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Jessica JamesSRIndiana TechFort Wayne, Ind.
Paige JozwiakJRDavenportPlainfield, Ill
Heather KruegerJRDavenportChesterfield, Mich
Andreya TeuberJRDavenportSwartz Creek, Mich
Erin TiglerJRIndiana TechWabash, Ind.
Beth WebsterJRDavenportBryon Center, Mich
 

All-Conference - First Team
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Rachel AtkinsFRIndiana TechColumbia City, Ind.
Jessica LubbersFRDavenportGrand Rapids, Mich
Lindsey PloofFRDavenportFlint, Mich
Andreya TeuberJRDavenportSwartz Creek, Mich
 

All-Conference Honorable Mention
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Britney NadeauFRDavenportFremont
Bethany PellmanFRNorthwestern OhioSidney, Ohio
Laura RobinsonFRSiena HeightsAdrian, Michigan
Jenna ShafferSOIndiana TechSidney, Ohio
Emalee WiserFRIndiana TechFort Wayne, Ind.
 

Champions of Character Team
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Alicia BowmanSRIndiana TechIndianapolis, Ind.
Hannah GauthierFRDavenportLapeer, Mich
Carlina MillerSONorthwestern OhioMontpelier, Ohio
Kara TurkstraSOAquinasZeelan, Michigan
Hillary WeissSOSiena HeightsClayton, Michigan
 

No Events Today
Tuesday, Apr 19
Women's Bowling
Saturday, Apr 2
Women's Bowling
Friday, Apr 1
Women's Bowling
Sunday, Mar 13
Women's Bowling
Saturday, Mar 12
Women's Bowling
Friday, Mar 11
Women's Bowling
Sunday, Feb 28
Women's Bowling
Saturday, Feb 27
Women's Bowling
Sunday, Feb 21
Women's Bowling
Saturday, Feb 20
Women's Bowling
Saturday, Feb 6
Women's Bowling
Sunday, Jan 31
Women's Bowling
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA