2012-13 Men's Bowling

Regular Season Champion
Davenport University
 

Coach of the Year
Todd Book
of Northwestern Ohio
 
 

Champions of Character Coach
Larry Secrist
of Indiana Tech
 
 

Player of the Year
Jaiden Metzger
of Indiana Tech
SR from Fort Wayne, Ind.
 
 

Newcomer of the Year
Eric Pavlov
of Lawrence Tech
FR from Livonia, MI
 
 

All-Academic Team
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Zander AtwoodJRAquinasValparaiso, Indiana
Steven BaibakSRLawrence TechLivonia, MI
Shane BugnerJRNorthwestern OhioRawson, Ohio
Brandon DePewJRNorthwestern OhioAuburn, Ind.
Joe PolizziJRLawrence TechChesterfield, MI
 

All-Conference - First Team
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Charlie BrownSRDavenportGrandville, Mich
Brandon DePewJRNorthwestern OhioAuburn, Ind.
Tony HenrySRIndiana TechFort Wayne, Ind.
Jaiden MetzgerSRIndiana TechFort Wayne, Ind.
Richard VargoSONorthwestern OhioWillowick, Ohio
 

All-Conference Honorable Mention
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Devin ArickSOIndiana TechColumbia City, Ind.
Bridget MoriczFRLawrence Tech
Eric PavlovFRLawrence TechLivonia, MI
Dan PollakSRDavenportMacomb, Mich
Nic SutherlandSRDavenportGrand Blanc, Mich
 

Champions of Character Team
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Maxwell AlestraFRLawrence TechSouth Lyon, MI
Tony HenrySRIndiana TechFort Wayne, Ind.
James HughesJRSiena HeightsParma, Michigan
Travis HuntJRAquinasFremont, Michigan
Adam MillerSRDavenportHastings, Mich
Richard VargoSONorthwestern OhioWillowick, Ohio
 

No Events Today
Saturday, Apr 2
Men's Bowling
Friday, Apr 1
Men's Bowling
Sunday, Mar 13
Men's Bowling
Saturday, Mar 12
Men's Bowling
Friday, Mar 11
Men's Bowling
Sunday, Feb 28
Men's Bowling
Saturday, Feb 27
Men's Bowling
Sunday, Feb 21
Men's Bowling
Saturday, Feb 20
Men's Bowling
Saturday, Feb 6
Men's Bowling
Sunday, Jan 31
Men's Bowling
Saturday, Jan 30
Men's Bowling
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA