2012-13 Men's Lacrosse

Conference Tournament Champion
Davenport University
 

Coach of the Year
Jason Watts
of UM-Dearborn
 
 

Champions of Character Coach
Jason Watts
of UM-Dearborn
 
 

Offensive Player of the Year
Jordan Richtsmeier
of Davenport
SR A from Grand Rapids, Mich.
 
 

Defensive Player of the Year
Ryan Mailloux
of Siena Heights
SO GK from Brighton, Mich./Brighton
 
 

Newcomer of the Year
Justin Famiglietti
of Indiana Tech
JR GK from Peabody, Mass.
 
 

Player of the Week
 NameClassSchoolHometown
MMark EvansJRAquinasRochester Hills, Michigan
AJordan RichtsmeierSRDavenportGrand Rapids, Mich.
ACraig SchaepkensSRIndiana TechDavison, Mich.
 

All-Academic Team
 NameClassSchoolHometown
MJosh AmbroseSRIndiana TechBrooklyn Park, Minn.
M/AMike ClearySRSiena HeightsRomulus, Mich./New Boston Huro
M/ARyan GumbletonSRSiena HeightsTroy, Mich./Bishop Foley
DJeff HarterSRIndiana TechFort Wayne, Ind.
DDylan JohnstonSRIndiana TechOshawa, Ontario, Canada
M/AJustin KillewaldJRLawrence TechSt. Clair, MI
AttMarcus LehrSRUM-DearbornMacomb, MI
DChris MillerSRIndiana TechSalem, Ore.
ABrent NichterSRIndiana TechFort Wayne, Ind.
ACraig SchaepkensSRIndiana TechDavison, Mich.
GKGabe StulpSRIndiana TechRockford, Mich.
DConner SuttonSRAquinasCommerce Twp., Michigan
 

All-Conference - First Team
 NameClassSchoolHometown
MFNathaniel AdkinsJRDavenportCanal Winchester, Ohio
GKJustin FamigliettiJRIndiana TechPeabody, Mass.
M/ARyan GumbletonSRSiena HeightsTroy, Mich./Bishop Foley
DDylan JohnstonSRIndiana TechOshawa, Ontario, Canada
M/ASpencer MacekSOSiena HeightsBrighton, Mich./Brighton
GKRyan MaillouxSOSiena HeightsBrighton, Mich./Brighton
DJordan MartinSOSiena HeightsHartland, Mich./Hartland
ABrent NichterSRIndiana TechFort Wayne, Ind.
AJordan RichtsmeierSRDavenportGrand Rapids, Mich.
ACraig SchaepkensSRIndiana TechDavison, Mich.
MDan SchaepkensSOIndiana TechDavison, Mich.
DSam WhiteSODavenportOakville, Ontario
 

All-Conference Honorable Mention
 NameClassSchoolHometown
MJake AuyerSOAquinasKalamazoo, Michigan
MZack BrancheauSOAquinasAdrian, Michigan
M/AJustin ClarkSOLawrence TechChesterfield Township, MI
DMax GlovaJRIndiana TechAlto, Mich.
DKevin GoehringSOIndiana TechFort Wayne, Ind.
GKAdam GohlFRLawrence TechClarkston, MI
MTim HansenSOAquinasDiamondale, Michigan
AttDylan HatcherSOUM-DearbornCanton, MI
MAdam MacciomeiSRIndiana TechDavison, Mich.
DefAlex MillerSOUM-DearbornCanton, MI
DConner SuttonSRAquinasCommerce Twp., Michigan
GJimmy WattSOAquinasWalled Lake, Michigan
 

Champions of Character Team
 NameClassSchoolHometown
MFNathaniel AdkinsJRDavenportCanal Winchester, Ohio
AttBryan BurnhamJRLawrence TechRochester Hills, MI
M/AMike ClearySRSiena HeightsRomulus, Mich./New Boston Huro
AttDane HaskinSRUM-DearbornLincoln Park, MI
DDylan JohnstonSRIndiana TechOshawa, Ontario, Canada
MJack VanWierenFRAquinasGrand Rapids, Michigan
 

No Events Today
Yesterday
Men's Lacrosse
Saturday, Sep 17
Men's Lacrosse
Tuesday, May 10
Men's Lacrosse
Monday, May 9
Men's Lacrosse
Friday, May 6
Men's Lacrosse
Thursday, May 5
Men's Lacrosse
Saturday, Apr 30
Men's Lacrosse
Friday, Apr 29
Men's Lacrosse
Saturday, Apr 23
Men's Lacrosse
Friday, Apr 22
Men's Lacrosse
Wednesday, Apr 20
Men's Lacrosse
Tuesday, Apr 19
Men's Lacrosse
Sunday, Apr 17
Men's Lacrosse
Saturday, Apr 16
Men's Lacrosse
Friday, Apr 15
Men's Lacrosse
Wednesday, Apr 13
Men's Lacrosse
Sunday, Apr 10
Men's Lacrosse
Saturday, Apr 9
Men's Lacrosse
Sunday, Feb 12
Men's Lacrosse
Saturday, Feb 25
Men's Lacrosse
Saturday, Mar 11
Men's Lacrosse
Tuesday, Mar 21
Men's Lacrosse
Wednesday, Mar 29
Men's Lacrosse
Saturday, Apr 1
Men's Lacrosse
Wednesday, Apr 5
Men's Lacrosse
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA