2015 Women's Tennis

No Events Today
Saturday, Sep 13
Women's Tennis
TBA at
Davenport
2014 ITA Midwest Regional (Hosted by Davenport University - Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Northwestern Ohio at
TBA
ITA Regional Tournament
Friday, Sep 12
Women's Tennis
TBA at
Davenport
2014 ITA Midwest Regional (Hosted by Davenport University - Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Northwestern Ohio at
TBA
ITA Regional Tournament
Thursday, Sep 11
Women's Tennis
TBA at
Davenport
2014 ITA Midwest Regional (Hosted by Davenport University - Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Northwestern Ohio at
TBA
ITA Regional Tournament
Tuesday, Sep 9
Women's Tennis
Aquinas at 0
Ferris State University 9
Saturday, Sep 6
Women's Tennis
Cornerstone at 0
University of Saint Francis 5
Indiana Wesleyan University at 5
Northwestern Ohio 4
Cornerstone at 0
Huntington University 9
Friday, Sep 5
Women's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at 1
Tiffin University 8
Saturday, Aug 30
Women's Tennis
Lawrence Tech at Ppd
Taylor University  
Friday, Aug 29
Women's Tennis
Huntington University at 1
Northwestern Ohio 8
Thursday, Aug 28
Women's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at 9
Taylor University 0
Wednesday, Aug 27
Women's Tennis
Cornerstone at 1
Goshen College 8
Wednesday, May 14
Women's Tennis
(1) Xavier at 5
(16) Davenport 2
NAIA National Tournament (Mobile, Ala.)
Tuesday, May 13
Women's Tennis
(17) Lewis-Clark State College at 4
(16) Davenport 5
NAIA National Tournament (Mobile, Ala.)
Saturday, Apr 26
Women's Tennis
Ashford University at 1
Northwestern Ohio 5
ITA Regional Tournament
Aquinas at 0
(17) Davenport 5
NAIA Unaffiliated Group Tournament - Farmers Athletic Complex
Northwestern Ohio at 2
Davenport 5
NAIA Unaffiliated Group Tournament - Farmers Athletic Complex
Friday, Apr 25
Women's Tennis
Grand View University vs 0
Northwestern Ohio 5
ITA Regional Tournament
Cornerstone at 0
(17) Davenport 5
NAIA Regional Championship
Indiana Tech vs 2
Aquinas 5
NAIA Regional Championships
Cornerstone vs 0
(17) Davenport 5
NAIA Unaffiliated Group Tournament - Riverview Athletic Center
Wednesday, Apr 23
Women's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 2
Aquinas 7
Tuesday, Apr 22
Women's Tennis
Cornerstone at 2
Spring Arbor University 7
Saturday, Apr 19
Women's Tennis
Aquinas at 2
Northwestern Ohio 7
Friday, Apr 18
Women's Tennis
Campbellsville University at 3
Northwestern Ohio 6
Thursday, Apr 17
Women's Tennis
(18) Davenport at 9
Spring Arbor University 0
Wednesday, Apr 16
Women's Tennis
(18) Davenport at 6
Aquinas 3
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA