2014 Men's Tennis

Player of the Week
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Aaron HendrickSRAquinasGrand Rapids, Michigan
Mikel OscozFRIndiana TechNavarra, Spain
Kristoff SaariSOAquinasRochester, Michigan
Andy StrubleSOAquinasHolt, Michigan
Fisher SutherlandFRAquinasTraverse City, Michigan
 

All-Academic Team
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Sriram AranganathanSRIndiana TechChennai, India
Nik ArtaevSRAquinasSt. Joseph, Michigan
Aaron HendrickSRAquinasGrand Rapids, Michigan
Eric PellSRDavenportCaledonia, Mich.
Trey RhodesSRIndiana TechWalkerton, Ind.
Vinicius SilvaJRIndiana TechSao Paulo, Brazil
Alex TarnowSRCornerstoneHolland, Mich.
Gary ZambranoSRIndiana TechWeston, Fla.
 

NAIA National Player of the Week
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Andy StrubleSOAquinasHolt, Michigan
 

No Events Today
Yesterday
Men's Tennis
(RV) Indiana Tech at 3
(9) Aquinas 6
Tuesday, Apr 22
Men's Tennis
Cornerstone at 7
Spring Arbor University 2
Friday, Apr 18
Men's Tennis
Campbellsville University at 1
Northwestern Ohio 8
Thursday, Apr 17
Men's Tennis
(19) Davenport at 8
Spring Arbor University 1
Wednesday, Apr 16
Men's Tennis
(9) Aquinas at 9
Cornerstone 0
Played at Davenport University
Saturday, Apr 12
Men's Tennis
(9) Aquinas at 7
(RV) Indiana Wesleyan University 2
(16) Northwestern Ohio at 6
Cornerstone 0
Played at Northpointe Christian High School
(9) Aquinas vs 9
Taylor University 0
Indiana Tech at 1
(19) Davenport 8
Friday, Apr 11
Men's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at 5
Davenport 4
Aquinas vs Cncl
Indiana University Southeast  
Wednesday, Apr 9
Men's Tennis
Grace College at 2
Indiana Tech 7
(19) Davenport at 1
(9) Aquinas 8
Tuesday, Apr 8
Men's Tennis
Cornerstone at 0
(19) Davenport 9
Sunday, Apr 6
Men's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 6
Marian College 3
Saturday, Apr 5
Men's Tennis
(19) Davenport at 6
(RV) Indiana Wesleyan University 3
Aquinas at 5
Northwestern Ohio 4
Cornerstone at 2
Indiana Tech 7
(19) Davenport at 8
Taylor University 1
Friday, Apr 4
Men's Tennis
(9) Aquinas at 2
University of Toledo 5
(19) Davenport at Cncl
Huntington University  
Thursday, Apr 3
Men's Tennis
Bethel College at 0
Indiana Tech 9
Tuesday, Apr 1
Men's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 8
Huntington University 1
Saturday, Mar 29
Men's Tennis
Grace College at 5
Cornerstone 4
East Hills
Grace College at 0
(10) Aquinas 9
Friday, Mar 28
Men's Tennis
(10) Aquinas at 1
Western Michigan University 6
Thursday, Mar 27
Men's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 4
(RV) Indiana Wesleyan University 5
Played Indoors at Howard County Tennis Center
Wednesday, Mar 26
Men's Tennis
Lake Erie at 0
(10) Aquinas 9
Tuesday, Mar 25
Men's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at 1
Embry-Riddle 8
Monday, Mar 24
Men's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio vs 8
Webber International 1
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA