2016 Men's Tennis

Today
Men's Tennis
Concordia at Ppd
Roosevelt University  
University of Saint Francis at 11:30 am
Davenport EST
(RV)Cornerstone at 9
Albion College 0
(5)Northwestern Ohio at 1
Butler University 6
Today
Men's Tennis
(5)Northwestern Ohio at 1
Butler University 6
(RV)Cornerstone at 9
Albion College 0
Concordia at Ppd
Roosevelt University  
Sunday, Jan 31
Men's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 1
Kenyon College 8
Saturday, Jan 30
Men's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 3
Oberlin College 6
(5)Northwestern Ohio at 7
University of Findlay 2
Sunday, Nov 1
Men's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at
TBA
Louisville Winter Invitational - Hosted by the University of Louisville
Saturday, Oct 31
Men's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at
TBA
Louisville Winter Invitational - Hosted by the University of Louisville
Friday, Oct 30
Men's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at
TBA
Louisville Winter Invitational - Hosted by the University of Louisville
Saturday, Oct 17
Men's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at
TBA
Valpo Indoor Invitational - Hosted by Valparaiso University
Friday, Oct 16
Men's Tennis
Cleary University at Cncl
Concordia  
Northwestern Ohio at
TBA
Valpo Indoor Invitational - Hosted by Valparaiso University
Tuesday, Oct 13
Men's Tennis
Lawrence Tech at 9
Indiana University East 0
Saturday, Oct 10
Men's Tennis
Lawrence Tech at 5
Adrian College 4
Friday, Oct 9
Men's Tennis
Lawrence Tech at 7
Judson College 1
Wednesday, Oct 7
Men's Tennis
Tiffin University at 8
Davenport 1
Saturday, Oct 3
Men's Tennis
Cornerstone at 8
Bethel University 1
Friday, Oct 2
Men's Tennis
Cornerstone at 8
(RV)Brescia University 0
Wednesday, Sep 30
Men's Tennis
Lawrence Tech at 7
Trine University 2
Monday, Sep 28
Men's Tennis
Concordia at 0
Huntington University 9
Saturday, Sep 26
Men's Tennis
Goshen College at 5
Indiana Tech 4
Friday, Sep 25
Men's Tennis
University of Saint Francis at 1
Indiana Tech 8
Concordia at 0
Judson College 9
Wednesday, Sep 23
Men's Tennis
Rochester College at Cncl
Lawrence Tech  
Indiana Tech at 8
Grace College 1
Olivet College at 6
Concordia 3
Tuesday, Sep 22
Men's Tennis
Concordia at 0
Goshen College 9
Saturday, Sep 19
Men's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at
TBA
ITA Small College Midwest Regional
Friday, Sep 18
Men's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at
TBA
ITA Small College Midwest Regional
Thursday, Sep 17
Men's Tennis
Cornerstone at
TBA
ITA Regionals September 17-19
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA