2015 Men's Tennis

Player of the Week
 NameClassSchoolHometown
Santiago MackreySOCornerstoneBalcarce, ARG
Daniel RuedaJRNorthwestern OhioBogata, Colombia
 

Today
Men's Tennis
(23) Indiana Wesleyan University vs  
(25) Aquinas  
Yesterday
Men's Tennis
(23) Indiana Wesleyan University at 7
(RV) Cornerstone 2
Riverview Athletic Club
(10) Northwestern Ohio at 3
(4) Vanguard University 6
University of Saint Francis at 0
Indiana Tech 9
Played at Wildwood Racquet Club
(23) Indiana Wesleyan University at 5
Davenport 2
Played at MVP Sportsplex
Wednesday, Mar 25
Men's Tennis
Lawrence Tech at 2
Davenport 5
Sunday, Mar 22
Men's Tennis
Davenport at 4
(RV) Marian University 5
(10) Northwestern Ohio at 9
Cumberland Univ. 0
Saturday, Mar 21
Men's Tennis
(25) Aquinas at 3
(RV) University of Saint Francis 6
(RV) Cornerstone at 5
Lawrence Tech 0
Davenport vs 4
Cardinal Stritch University 5
Played at Marian (Ind.)
(10) Northwestern Ohio at 7
(20) Campbellsville University 2
(10) Northwestern Ohio at Ppd
Indiana Tech  
Thursday, Mar 19
Men's Tennis
Tiffin University at 4
(25) Aquinas 5
Saturday, Mar 14
Men's Tennis
(RV) Cornerstone at 3
Cardinal Stritch University 6
Friday, Mar 13
Men's Tennis
Saint Joseph's College vs Rain
Lawrence Tech Out
Opponent TBA
Walsh University at 0
(13) Northwestern Ohio 9
Thursday, Mar 12
Men's Tennis
Coe College vs 7
(22) Aquinas 2
Roosevelt University vs 5
Lawrence Tech 4
at HH Motorcoach Resort
Wednesday, Mar 11
Men's Tennis
Bentley College vs 1
(22) Aquinas 8
Spring Arbor University vs 5
Lawrence Tech 4
at HH Motorcoach Resort
Indiana Tech at 9
Franklin College 0
Tuesday, Mar 10
Men's Tennis
McMurray College vs 4
(22) Aquinas 5
Defiance College vs 1
Lawrence Tech 8
at Shipyard Racquet Club
(RV) Davenport at 8
Hope College 1
(RV) Cornerstone at 7
Calvin College 2
Monday, Mar 9
Men's Tennis
(RV) Marian University vs 5
(22) Aquinas 4
Sunday, Mar 8
Men's Tennis
Northwood University vs 8
(22) Aquinas 1
Saturday, Mar 7
Men's Tennis
Ave Marie University vs 1
(22) Aquinas 8
(RV) Davenport at 9
Calumet College of St. Joseph 0
Friday, Mar 6
Men's Tennis
Judson College vs 1
(22) Aquinas 8
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA