2015 Men's Tennis

No Events Today
Yesterday
Men's Tennis
Lawrence Tech at 7
Trine University 2
Saturday, Sep 27
Men's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at
TBA
Ohio Dominican Invitational
Lake Superior State University vs 0
Aquinas 9
Taylor University at 0
Cornerstone 9
MVP Sportsplex
Lake Superior State University at 4
Davenport 5
Friday, Sep 26
Men's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at
TBA
Ohio Dominican Invitational
Bethel College at 0
Cornerstone 9
Night of Nets, played at Northpointe Christian High School
Taylor University at 5
Davenport 4
Wednesday, Sep 24
Men's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at 7
Otterbein University 2
Monday, Sep 22
Men's Tennis
Lawrence Tech at 8
Bethel College 1
Saturday, Sep 20
Men's Tennis
Lawrence Tech at Cncl
Olivet College  
Cornerstone at 8
Judson College 1
Friday, Sep 19
Men's Tennis
Indiana Tech at 6
Huntington University 3
Lawrence Tech at
Calvin College
Saturday, Sep 13
Men's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at
TBA
ITA Regional Tournament
TBA at
Davenport
2014 ITA Midwest Regional (Hosted by Davenport University - Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Friday, Sep 12
Men's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at
TBA
ITA Regional Tournament
TBA at
Davenport
2014 ITA Midwest Regional (Hosted by Davenport University - Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Thursday, Sep 11
Men's Tennis
Cornerstone at
TBA
ITA Midwest Regionals, Sept. 11-13
Northwestern Ohio at
TBA
ITA Regional Tournament
TBA at
Davenport
2014 ITA Midwest Regional (Hosted by Davenport University - Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Saturday, Sep 6
Men's Tennis
Cornerstone at 5
University of Saint Francis 0
Swinney Park
Indiana Wesleyan University at 2
Northwestern Ohio 7
Cornerstone at 5
(RV) Huntington University 4
Friday, Sep 5
Men's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at 8
Tiffin University 1
Saturday, Aug 30
Men's Tennis
Lawrence Tech at Ppd
Taylor University  
Friday, Aug 29
Men's Tennis
Huntington University at 0
Northwestern Ohio 9
Thursday, Aug 28
Men's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio at 9
Taylor University 0
Wednesday, Aug 27
Men's Tennis
Cornerstone at 7
Goshen College 2
Wednesday, May 14
Men's Tennis
Aquinas vs 1
Auburn University Montgomery 5
NAIA National Championships
No Live Events.
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA