2017 Baseball

Player of the Week
 NameClassSchoolHometown
INF/OFJunior GomezJRNorthwestern OhioSanto Domingo, Dominican Repub
OFJacob MaasJRConcordiaMilan, MI
 

Pitcher of the Week
 NameClassSchoolHometown
RHPJared HarveySRIndiana TechFort Wayne, Ind.
 

Today
Baseball
Today
Baseball
Yesterday
Baseball
Thursday, Feb 23
Baseball
Sunday, Feb 19
Baseball
Saturday, Feb 18
Baseball
Sunday, Feb 26
Baseball
Monday, Feb 27
Baseball
Friday, Mar 3
Baseball
Saturday, Mar 4
Baseball
Monday, Mar 6
Baseball
Tuesday, Mar 7
Baseball
Thursday, Mar 9
Baseball
Friday, Mar 10
Baseball
Friday, Mar 17
Baseball
Saturday, Mar 18
Baseball
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA