2016 Volleyball

NAIA National Setter of the Week
 NameClassSchoolHometown
SMeghan BirrSRLourdesMuskegon, Mich.
 

Attacker of the Week
 NameClassSchoolHometown
OHHeather GreenJRCornerstoneAnchorage, Alaska
OHStephanie RuffingSRLourdesColumbus, Ohio
MHKendra ZwartSOCornerstoneJenison, Mich.
 

Defender of the Week
 NameClassSchoolHometown
DS/LTaylor KelsoSRIndiana TechCrestline, Ohio
MHKendra ZwartSOCornerstoneJenison, Mich.
 

Setter of the Week
 NameClassSchoolHometown
SMeghan BirrSRLourdesMuskegon, Mich.
SLauren KorthSOMadonnaRomeo, Mich.
SHope LeppinkJRCornerstoneHolland, Mich.
 

No Events Today
Yesterday
Volleyball
Friday, Sep 23
Volleyball
Wednesday, Sep 21
Volleyball
Tuesday, Sep 20
Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 17
Volleyball
Wednesday, Sep 28
Volleyball
Friday, Sep 30
Volleyball
Saturday, Oct 1
Volleyball
Wednesday, Oct 5
Volleyball
Friday, Oct 7
Volleyball
Wednesday, Oct 12
Volleyball
Friday, Oct 14
Volleyball
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA