News Photo
Women's Golf - Wed, Aug. 9, 2017

UNOH was picked as the preseason favorite in the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) women's golf race. The Racers grabbed five first-place votes after finishing in second last season. Lawrence Tech was selected second with Madonna in third. Indiana Tech has won the last four regular-season crowns and received one first-place vote.

Rochester is entering its first season in the league after becoming a full member in July. The preseason rating was conducted from ballots of head coaches in the league. The first WHAC Jamboree is slated for Oct. 6-7.

2017 WHAC Women's Golf Preseason Rating

RankInstitution (1st Place Votes)Total Points
1UNOH (5)58
2Lawrence Tech54
3Madonna46
4Indiana Tech (1)45
5Siena Heights37
6Aquinas27
7Lourdes25
8Rochester17
9Concordia13
10Cornerstone10
 
Today
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Yesterday
Volleyball
Saturday, Aug 12
Men's Soccer
Friday, Aug 11
Volleyball
Wednesday, Aug 9
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 8
Volleyball
Tuesday, May 30
Softball
Monday, May 29
Softball
Saturday, May 27
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 26
Men's Outdoor T & F
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Thursday, May 25
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Today
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 18
Volleyball
Saturday, Aug 19
Volleyball
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 22
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Thursday, Aug 24
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 25
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 26
Volleyball
Men's Soccer
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA