News Photo
Baseball - Sat, Jun. 24, 2017

Secaucus, N.J. - A pair of Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) pitchers were selected in the 2017 MLB Draft. Right-hander Kyle Thomas of UNOH was chosen by Detroit in the 30th round and Toronto selected Davenport's Jonathan Cheshire in the 36th round.

Rd 30 (905) Kyle Thomas, Northwestern Ohio, P - Detroit
Thomas posted a 3.32 ERA and appeared in 24 contests while making 20 starts during his two years at UNOH. All 16 of his appearances during the 2017 season were as starts. He went 10-1 and three three shutouts in 2017. He pitched 98.2 innings and struck out 104. 
>>Read more from unohracers.com

Rd 36 (1089) Jonathan Cheshire, Davenport, P - Toronto
Cheshire posting a record of 9-3 and recorded 11 saves in 2017. He had an era of 2.21, pitched 105.2 innings and struck out 113 batters while walking just 15. Cheshire finishes his career with a record of 18-8, an era of 2.44, 35 saves and 224 strikeouts during 254.1 innings pitched.
>>Read more from duathletics.com

 
No Events Today
Tuesday, May 30
Softball
Monday, May 29
Softball
Saturday, May 27
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 26
Men's Outdoor T & F
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Thursday, May 25
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Wednesday, May 24
Women's Golf
Wednesday, Aug 9
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 22
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Thursday, Aug 24
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 25
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 26
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Monday, Aug 28
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 30
Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 2
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 3
Women's Soccer
Monday, Sep 4
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA