News Photo
Men's Basketball - Thu, May 18, 2017

SOUTHFIELD, Mich. - Lawrence Tech recently hired Joshua Pickens as its new head men's basketball coach. Perkins served as an assistant coach at Midland University (Neb.) the last two years. Pickens, a native of Rockford, Illinois, played at Ashford University for his junior and senior seasons and joined the coaching staff as a graduate assistant for the 2010-11 season.

>>Read more from ltuathletics.com

 
Today
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Yesterday
Women's Golf
Tuesday, May 23
Women's Golf
Friday, May 19
Men's Golf
Thursday, May 18
Men's Golf
Baseball
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, May 17
Baseball
Softball
Baseball
Women's Tennis
Softball
Baseball
Men's Tennis
Men's Golf
Tuesday, May 16
Baseball
Softball
Baseball
Women's Tennis
Softball
Men's Golf
Softball
Baseball
Men's Tennis
Baseball
Today
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 26
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Saturday, May 27
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Wednesday, Aug 9
Men's Soccer
Friday, Aug 18
Men's Soccer
Friday, Aug 25
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 6
Men's Soccer
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA