News Photo
Women's Golf - Wed, Apr. 19, 2017

KANSAS CITY - Wiebke Schlender of Indiana Tech was named the NAIA Women's Golfer of the Week after her record-setting performance at the  Kathy Niepagen Spring Fling in Normal, Ill. The senior shot a school-low first round score of 69 and tied the 36-hole score (142) enroute to earning individual medailst honors.

>>Read more from NAIA.org

 
Today
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Yesterday
Volleyball
Saturday, Aug 12
Men's Soccer
Friday, Aug 11
Volleyball
Wednesday, Aug 9
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 8
Volleyball
Tuesday, May 30
Softball
Monday, May 29
Softball
Saturday, May 27
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 26
Men's Outdoor T & F
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Thursday, May 25
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Today
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 18
Volleyball
Saturday, Aug 19
Volleyball
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 22
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Thursday, Aug 24
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 25
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 26
Volleyball
Men's Soccer
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA