News Photo
Lacrosse - Wed, Apr. 19, 2017

KANSAS CITY -  The NAIA honored a trio of Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) lacrosse players for their performance this last week.

Sam Klinksy of Aquinas was named the NAIA Men's Lacrosse Offensive Player of the Week after scoring seven goals, including the game-winning goal in overtime, during a 17-16 upset of then-ranked No. 5 Siena Heights.

Lawrence Tech swept the women's honors. Marci Schaeffer of Lawrence Tech was selected as the NAIA Women's Lacrosse Defensive Player of the Week and teammate Kadijah Kalo, was chosen as this week's NAIA Women's Lacrosse National Offensive Player of the Week. The pair were instrumental in LTU in a 17-13 win over then-ranked No. 2 Davenport.

>>Read more on the men's award from NAIA.org   |   >>Read more on the women's awards from NAIA.org

 
Today
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Yesterday
Volleyball
Saturday, Aug 12
Men's Soccer
Friday, Aug 11
Volleyball
Wednesday, Aug 9
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 8
Volleyball
Tuesday, May 30
Softball
Monday, May 29
Softball
Saturday, May 27
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 26
Men's Outdoor T & F
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Thursday, May 25
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Today
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 18
Volleyball
Saturday, Aug 19
Volleyball
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 22
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Thursday, Aug 24
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 25
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 26
Volleyball
Men's Soccer
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA