News Photo
Women's Basketball - Thu, Mar. 16, 2017

KANSAS CITY - Seven Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) players were recognized by the NAIA as Division II Women's Basketball All-Americans. Keanna Gary of Indiana Tech and April Watson of Siena Heights led the way as the two were named to the first team. In addition, 27 WHAC athletes were named NAIA-Daktronics Scholar-Athletes.

First Team All-America
Keanna Gary, Indiana Tech
April Watson, Siena Heights

Third Team All-America
Haley Cook, Indiana Tech

Honorable Mention All-America
Kara Borowiak, Concordia
Jesse Sheridan, Cornerstone
Michele Hayes, Madonna
Becca Sabol, Madonna


Scholar-Athletes
Katie Theut, Aquinas
Kari Borowiak, Concordia
Madison Jakabcic, Concordia
Michelle Murnen, Concordia
Molly Babbs, Davenport
Lauren Brower, Davenport
Michaela Faber, Davenport
Kenzie Galloway, Davenport
Amanda Merz, Davenport
Emily Severn, Davenport
Mallory Sewell, Davenport
Haley Cook, Indiana Tech
Allison Kitchen, Lawrence Tech
Hayley Walkowski, Lawrence Tech
Jesse Fidler, Lourdes
Rachel Losey, Lourdes
Kelsey Gerhardt, Madonna
Michele Hayes, Madonna
Lindsey Hernden, Madonna
Theresa Dray, Marygrove
Ashley Murphy, Marygrove
Luisa Smith, Northwestern Ohio
Megan Swick, UM-Dearborn
Meredith Williams, UM-Dearborn
Sarah White, Indiana Tech
Hannah Wilkerson, Davenport

 
No Events Today
Tuesday, May 30
Softball
Monday, May 29
Softball
Saturday, May 27
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 26
Men's Outdoor T & F
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Thursday, May 25
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Wednesday, May 24
Women's Golf
Wednesday, Aug 9
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 22
Women's Soccer
Friday, Aug 25
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 26
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 2
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 3
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 6
Men's Soccer
Friday, Sep 8
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 9
Men's Soccer
Monday, Sep 11
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 12
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 13
Volleyball
Thursday, Sep 14
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 16
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 19
Men's Soccer
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA