News Photo
Men's Basketball - Thu, Mar. 16, 2017

KANSAS CITY - The NAIA released its postseason honors for Division II Men's Basketball. Nine Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) players were chosen for its All-America Teams led by Cornerstone's Kyle Steigenga who repeated as a first-team selection. Ten WHAC athletes were named Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athletes.

First Team All- American
Kyle Steigenga, Cornerstone

Second Team All-American
Kevin Rich, Davenport

Third Team All-American
Jake Bullock, Aquinas
Miles Robinson, Indiana Tech

Honorable Mention All-American
Cory Cox, Cornerstone
Jason Penn, Michigan-Dearborn
Marcus Williams, Michigan-Dearborn
Nate Taylor, Marygrove
Nick Gamble, Davenport
 

Scholar-Athletes
Ryan Schall, Aquinas
Connor Phee, Concordia
Cameron Burns, Davenport
Kevin Rich, Davenport
Tanner Watkins, Indiana Tech
Derek Seidl, Lawrence Tech
Austin Johnson, Madonna 
Hassan Doghman, UM-Dearborn
Trey Guilliam, Northwestern Ohio
Xander Smart, Northwestern Ohio

 
No Events Today
Tuesday, May 30
Softball
Monday, May 29
Softball
Saturday, May 27
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 26
Men's Outdoor T & F
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Thursday, May 25
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Wednesday, May 24
Women's Golf
Wednesday, Aug 9
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 22
Women's Soccer
Friday, Aug 25
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 26
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 2
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 3
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 6
Men's Soccer
Friday, Sep 8
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 9
Men's Soccer
Monday, Sep 11
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 12
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 13
Volleyball
Thursday, Sep 14
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 16
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 19
Men's Soccer
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA