News Photo
Cross Country - Tue, Nov. 15, 2016

Five teams and six individual runnerrs from the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) are headed to the 2017 NAIA Cross Country National Championships this weekend. The events will be ran at the North Farm Cross Country Course in Elsah, Ill.  

On the men's side, Aquinas, Cornerstone, Indiana Tech, and Siena Heights all qualified. Indiana Tech received the league's automatic berth after winning the conference title. The other three teams all received at-large berths. In addition, a pair of runners from Madonna qualified as individuals.

For the women, Aquinas was the only WHAC team to qualify - earning the berth as league champions. Four individuals also qualified: Tiffany Rauch of Indiana Tech, who won the WHAC race, Ashley Russo of Siena Heights, Stephanie Johnston fo Concordia, and Madonna's Karrlie Gallagher.

Men's Qualifiers
Aquinas: At-Large
Cornerstone:At-Large
Indiana Tech: WHAC Champion
Siena Heights: At-Large
Individuals:
Tony Floyd, Madonna
Kory Johnson, Madonna

>NAIA Men's Qualifiers release   


Women's Qualifiers
Aquinas: WHAC Champion
Individuals:
Tiffany Rauch, Indiana Tech
Ashley Russo, Siena Heights
Stephanie Johnston, Concordia
Karlie Gallagher, Madonna

>>NAIA Women's Qualifiers release

 
Today
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Yesterday
Women's Golf
Tuesday, May 23
Women's Golf
Friday, May 19
Men's Golf
Thursday, May 18
Men's Golf
Baseball
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, May 17
Baseball
Softball
Baseball
Women's Tennis
Softball
Baseball
Men's Tennis
Men's Golf
Tuesday, May 16
Baseball
Softball
Baseball
Women's Tennis
Softball
Men's Golf
Softball
Baseball
Men's Tennis
Baseball
Today
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 26
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Saturday, May 27
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Wednesday, Aug 9
Men's Soccer
Friday, Aug 18
Men's Soccer
Friday, Aug 25
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 6
Men's Soccer
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA