News Photo
Women's Basketball - Mon, Dec. 9, 2013

Jill Hendrickson recorded back-to-back double-doubles for Cornerstone to earn the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) Women's Basketball Player of the Week. Hendrickson also earned the award on Nov. 27.

The sophomore from Ada, Mich. scored 19 points and had 15 rebounds on Dec. 4 during a 66-50 win on the road at Lawrence Tech. Three days later, she scored 20 points and grabbed 15 rebounds against Madonna as the Golden Eagles won 89-72. Hendrickson now has four double-doubles this season as a center and ranks 26th in NAIA Division II with 96 total rebounds. Cornerstone (7-4/4-2) faces Michigan-Dearborn on Dec. 14.

 
No Events Today
Saturday, May 28
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 27
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Thursday, May 26
Men's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Wednesday, May 25
Men's Golf
Tuesday, May 24
Men's Golf
Friday, May 20
Baseball
Women's Golf
Thursday, May 19
Baseball
Men's Tennis
Women's Golf
Wednesday, Aug 24
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Aug 25
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 27
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 28
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 31
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Sep 1
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 3
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Monday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 7
Volleyball
Friday, Sep 9
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 10
Volleyball
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA