News Photo
Basketball - Mon, Dec. 2, 2013

Senior guard Wes Hudson averaged 20.5 points, 4.5 rebounds, and 2.5 steals for Cornerstone to earn the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) Men's Basketball Player of the Week award. 

A native of Wayland, Mich., Hudson scored 25 points, grabbed six rebounds and had three steals as the Golden Eagles defeated Calvin College (Mich.) 85-66 at home. He followed with a 16-point performance in a 79-73 win against Hope College (Mich.) and added two steals and three assists. Hudson shot 56% from the floor (14-for-25) on the week and was 10-for-13 from the free throw line as Cornerstone improved to 7-2 overall. The Golden Eagles are at Lawrence Tech on Dec. 4 for another WHAC contest.

 
No Events Today
Saturday, May 28
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 27
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Thursday, May 26
Men's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Wednesday, May 25
Men's Golf
Tuesday, May 24
Men's Golf
Friday, May 20
Baseball
Women's Golf
Thursday, May 19
Baseball
Men's Tennis
Women's Golf
Wednesday, Aug 24
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 27
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 28
Women's Soccer
Thursday, Sep 1
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 3
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 7
Volleyball
Friday, Sep 9
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 10
Volleyball
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 14
Men's Soccer
Volleyball
Thursday, Sep 15
Women's Soccer
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA