News Photo
Basketball - Mon, Dec. 2, 2013

Senior guard Wes Hudson averaged 20.5 points, 4.5 rebounds, and 2.5 steals for Cornerstone to earn the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) Men's Basketball Player of the Week award. 

A native of Wayland, Mich., Hudson scored 25 points, grabbed six rebounds and had three steals as the Golden Eagles defeated Calvin College (Mich.) 85-66 at home. He followed with a 16-point performance in a 79-73 win against Hope College (Mich.) and added two steals and three assists. Hudson shot 56% from the floor (14-for-25) on the week and was 10-for-13 from the free throw line as Cornerstone improved to 7-2 overall. The Golden Eagles are at Lawrence Tech on Dec. 4 for another WHAC contest.

 
No Events Today
Tuesday, May 30
Softball
Monday, May 29
Softball
Saturday, May 27
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 26
Men's Outdoor T & F
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Thursday, May 25
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Wednesday, May 24
Women's Golf
Wednesday, Aug 9
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 22
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Thursday, Aug 24
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 25
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 26
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Monday, Aug 28
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 30
Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 2
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 3
Women's Soccer
Monday, Sep 4
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA