Volleyball - Thu, Nov. 7, 2013

Undefeated Madonna (35-0) enters the 2013 Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) Tournament as the top seed. The fourth-ranked Crusaders enjoy a bye in the first round along with the next three seeds: Davenport, Cornerstone and Northwestern Ohio. Play starts Wednesday,  Nov. 13 on campus sites and concludes Nov. 15-16 at Madonna. Click here for score and bracket updates.

2013 WHAC Volleyball Conference Tournament
First Round - Wednesday, Nov. 13
#1 Madonna (35-0/11-0) bye
#2 Davenport (31-9/10-1) bye
#3 Cornerstone (25-10/9-2) bye
#4 Northwestern Ohio (21-7/7-4) bye
#9 Lawrence Tech (5-18/2-9) at #8 Indiana Tech (11-22/5-6), 7 p.m.
#12 Michigan-Dearborn (10-31/1-10) at #5 Aquinas (23-9/7-4), 7 p.m.
#10 Marygrove (15-19/2-9) at #7 Lourdes (18-11/5-6), 7 p.m.
#11 Concordia (15-19/1-10) at #6 Siena Heights (13-13/6-5), 7 p.m.

Quarterfinals - Nov. 15 at Madonna
#1 Madonna (35-0/11-0) vs. Winner #8/#9, noon
#4 Northwestern Ohio (21-7/7-4) vs. Winner #5/#12, 2:15 p.m.
#2 Davenport (31-9/10-1) vs. Winner #7/#10, 4:45 p.m.
#3 Cornerstone (25-10/9-2) vs. Winner #6/#11 , 7 p.m.

Semifinals and Finals - Nov. 16 at Madonna
10 a.m., 12:30 p.m.
6 p.m.

 
 
No Events Today
Tuesday, May 30
Softball
Monday, May 29
Softball
Saturday, May 27
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 26
Men's Outdoor T & F
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Thursday, May 25
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Wednesday, May 24
Women's Golf
Wednesday, Aug 9
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 22
Women's Soccer
Friday, Aug 25
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 26
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 2
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 3
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 6
Men's Soccer
Friday, Sep 8
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 9
Men's Soccer
Monday, Sep 11
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 12
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 13
Volleyball
Thursday, Sep 14
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 16
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 19
Men's Soccer
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA