Volleyball - Thu, Nov. 7, 2013

Undefeated Madonna (35-0) enters the 2013 Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) Tournament as the top seed. The fourth-ranked Crusaders enjoy a bye in the first round along with the next three seeds: Davenport, Cornerstone and Northwestern Ohio. Play starts Wednesday,  Nov. 13 on campus sites and concludes Nov. 15-16 at Madonna. Click here for score and bracket updates.

2013 WHAC Volleyball Conference Tournament
First Round - Wednesday, Nov. 13
#1 Madonna (35-0/11-0) bye
#2 Davenport (31-9/10-1) bye
#3 Cornerstone (25-10/9-2) bye
#4 Northwestern Ohio (21-7/7-4) bye
#9 Lawrence Tech (5-18/2-9) at #8 Indiana Tech (11-22/5-6), 7 p.m.
#12 Michigan-Dearborn (10-31/1-10) at #5 Aquinas (23-9/7-4), 7 p.m.
#10 Marygrove (15-19/2-9) at #7 Lourdes (18-11/5-6), 7 p.m.
#11 Concordia (15-19/1-10) at #6 Siena Heights (13-13/6-5), 7 p.m.

Quarterfinals - Nov. 15 at Madonna
#1 Madonna (35-0/11-0) vs. Winner #8/#9, noon
#4 Northwestern Ohio (21-7/7-4) vs. Winner #5/#12, 2:15 p.m.
#2 Davenport (31-9/10-1) vs. Winner #7/#10, 4:45 p.m.
#3 Cornerstone (25-10/9-2) vs. Winner #6/#11 , 7 p.m.

Semifinals and Finals - Nov. 16 at Madonna
10 a.m., 12:30 p.m.
6 p.m.

 
 
No Events Today
Yesterday
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Sunday, Dec 4
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 3
Women's Soccer
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Indoor T & F
Women's Indoor T & F
Men's Basketball
Men's Bowling
Women's Bowling
Friday, Dec 9
Men's Indoor T & F
Women's Indoor T & F
Saturday, Dec 10
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Monday, Dec 12
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Dec 14
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Dec 15
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 17
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA