News Photo
Volleyball - Mon, Oct. 21, 2013

Cornerstone middle hitter Cailie Johnson earned her fourth Wovlerine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) Volleyball Player of the Week honor after leading the Golden Eagles to a 2-0 week.

Johnson followed up last week's National Player of the Week honor by recording 27 kills, 19 digs, and nine blocks. The junior just missed double-digit kills and assists in a 3-0 sweep of Concordia with 11 kills and nine digs. She also had two solo blocks, assisted on two more, and served two aces. In a 3-1 win against Indiana Tech, Johnson recorded 16 kills and 10 digs, and had five assisted blocks. Cornerstone is now 19-9 overall and 7-1 in league play. Johnson also won the award on Sept. 18, Sept. 25, and last week.  

 
No Events Today
Tuesday, May 30
Softball
Monday, May 29
Softball
Saturday, May 27
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 26
Men's Outdoor T & F
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Thursday, May 25
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Wednesday, May 24
Women's Golf
Wednesday, Aug 9
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 22
Women's Soccer
Friday, Aug 25
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 26
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 2
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 3
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 6
Men's Soccer
Friday, Sep 8
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 9
Men's Soccer
Monday, Sep 11
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 12
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 13
Volleyball
Thursday, Sep 14
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 16
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 19
Men's Soccer
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA