News Photo
Volleyball - Mon, Oct. 14, 2013

Middle-hitter Cailie Johnson helped Cornerstone upend three nationally-ranked opponents on its way to a 5-0 week to earn the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) Volleyball Player of the Week award. 

The junior from Rockford, Mich. was named the Tournament MVP at the Missouri Baptist Tournament after averaging 3.43 kills and posting a 0.452 attack percentage. She recorded 51 of her 72 kills against #19 Grand View (Iowa), #17 Missouri Baptist, and #22 Columbia (Mo.). She also finished the week with 32 digs, six serving aces, four solo blocks, and 14 assisted blocks. Cornerstone improved to 17-9 overall.

 
No Events Today
Saturday, May 28
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 27
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Thursday, May 26
Men's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Wednesday, May 25
Men's Golf
Tuesday, May 24
Men's Golf
Friday, May 20
Baseball
Women's Golf
Thursday, May 19
Baseball
Men's Tennis
Women's Golf
Wednesday, Aug 24
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Aug 25
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 27
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 28
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 31
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Sep 1
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 3
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Monday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 7
Volleyball
Friday, Sep 9
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 10
Volleyball
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA