News Photo
Lacrosse - Sun, Mar. 24, 2013

Craig Schaepkens of Indiana Tech and Kati Rogers of Aquinas were named the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) Lacrosse Players of the Week for the week ending March 24.

Schaepkens, a senior from Davison, Mich., dominated during a 18-3 win against Washington-St. Louis to win the men's player of the week award. The attacker scored six goals, assisted on three others, and had five ground balls as the Warriors picked up their first win of the season.

An attacker from Portage, Mich., Rogers was named the women's player of the week after she led Aquinas to a 2-0 week with nine goals on 10 shots, four assists, and seven ground balls. During the first game of a double header on Saturday, March 23, the senior had five goals as the Saints defeated Siena Heights 21-10. In the second game. she scored four times in helping AQ to a 13-7 win over #7 Midland.

 
No Events Today
Tuesday, May 30
Softball
Monday, May 29
Softball
Saturday, May 27
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 26
Men's Outdoor T & F
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Thursday, May 25
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Wednesday, May 24
Women's Golf
Wednesday, Aug 9
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 22
Women's Soccer
Friday, Aug 25
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 26
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 2
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 3
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 6
Men's Soccer
Friday, Sep 8
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 9
Men's Soccer
Monday, Sep 11
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 12
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 13
Volleyball
Thursday, Sep 14
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 16
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 19
Men's Soccer
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA