News Photo
Men's Soccer - Mon, Oct. 17, 2011
Cornerstone University's Isaac Grotenhuis took home Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) Offensive Player of the Week honors while Kyle Breckan was named the Defensive Player of the Week for men's soccer.
 
Grotenhuis, from Hilo, Hawaii, played a part in all three scores during the 2-0 week. The senior forward scored both goals during the Golden Eagles' 2-0 win over Aquinas College and assisted on the lone goal in a 1-0 victory at Madonna University.
 
Breckan, a junior from Tower Lakes, Ill., recorded three saves during the two shutouts. Cornerstone, on a seven-game winning streak, improved to 9-5-0 overall and is 3-0-0 in conference games.
 
No Events Today
Saturday, May 28
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 27
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Thursday, May 26
Men's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Wednesday, May 25
Men's Golf
Tuesday, May 24
Men's Golf
Friday, May 20
Baseball
Women's Golf
Thursday, May 19
Baseball
Men's Tennis
Women's Golf
Wednesday, Aug 24
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Aug 25
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 27
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 28
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 31
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Sep 1
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 3
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Monday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 7
Volleyball
Friday, Sep 9
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 10
Volleyball
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA