News Photo
Men's Soccer - Mon, Oct. 17, 2011
Cornerstone University's Isaac Grotenhuis took home Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference (WHAC) Offensive Player of the Week honors while Kyle Breckan was named the Defensive Player of the Week for men's soccer.
 
Grotenhuis, from Hilo, Hawaii, played a part in all three scores during the 2-0 week. The senior forward scored both goals during the Golden Eagles' 2-0 win over Aquinas College and assisted on the lone goal in a 1-0 victory at Madonna University.
 
Breckan, a junior from Tower Lakes, Ill., recorded three saves during the two shutouts. Cornerstone, on a seven-game winning streak, improved to 9-5-0 overall and is 3-0-0 in conference games.
 
No Events Today
Tuesday, May 30
Softball
Monday, May 29
Softball
Saturday, May 27
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 26
Men's Outdoor T & F
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Thursday, May 25
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Wednesday, May 24
Women's Golf
Wednesday, Aug 9
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 22
Women's Soccer
Friday, Aug 25
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 26
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 2
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 3
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 6
Men's Soccer
Friday, Sep 8
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 9
Men's Soccer
Monday, Sep 11
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 12
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 13
Volleyball
Thursday, Sep 14
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 16
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 19
Men's Soccer
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA