2014-15 Championships
2014-15 
FALL SPORTS

Sport

Last Season Champion

Last Season Tourney Champion

Men's XC
--
Aquinas (30 pts)
Women's XC
--
Aquinas (28 pts)
Men's Golf
Indiana Tech (1523) Davenport
Women's Golf
Indiana Tech (1618) Indiana Tech
Men's Soccer
Northwestern Ohio (9-1) Davenport
Women's Soccer
Northwestern Ohio (8-1) Northwestern Ohio
Volleyball
Davenport (20-2)   Davenport
WINTER SPORTS

Sport

Last Season Champion

Last Season Tourney Champion

Men's Basketball
Davenport/Northwestern Ohio/Cornerstone (19-3) Cornerstone
Women's Basketbal
Davenport (23-0) Davenport
Men's Bowling Lawrence Tech (27 pts) Aquinas
Women's Bowling Concordia (25 pts) Concordia
Men's Indoor T&F
--
Indiana Tech
Women's Indoor T&F
--
Indiana Tech
 SPRING SPORTS

Sport

Last Season Champion

Last Season
Tourney Champion

Baseball
Northwestern Ohio (28-5) Davenport
Softball
Madonna/Davenport (15-3) Davenport
Men's Lacrosse -- Davenport
Women's Lacrosse Davenport (9-1) Indiana Tech
Men's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio (5-0) Northwestern Ohio
Women's Tennis
Northwestern Ohio (6-0) Northwestern Ohio
Men's Outdoor T&F
--
Indiana Tech
Women's Outdoor T&F
--
Indiana Tech
 
No Events Today
Tuesday, May 30
Softball
Monday, May 29
Softball
Saturday, May 27
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 26
Men's Outdoor T & F
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Thursday, May 25
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Wednesday, May 24
Women's Golf
Wednesday, Aug 9
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 22
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Thursday, Aug 24
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 25
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 26
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Monday, Aug 28
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 30
Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 2
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 3
Women's Soccer
Monday, Sep 4
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA