2012-13 Championships
2012-13 
FALL SPORTS
Sport Regular Season Champion Tourney Champion
Men's XC
--
Aquinas
Women's XC
--
Cornerstone
Men's Golf
Davenport Davenport
Women's Golf
Aquinas Madonna
Men's Soccer
Cornerstone (9-1) Aquinas
Women's Soccer
Davenport (8-0) Davenport
Volleyball
Madonna (10-1) Madonna

   

WINTER SPORTS
Sport Regular Season Champion Tourney Champion
Men's Basketball
Davenport (18-4) Madonna
Women's Basketbal

Davenport (20-2)
Concordia (20-2)

Davenport
Men's Bowling Northwestern Ohio Davenport
Women's Bowling Davenport Davenport
Men's Indoor T&F
--
Indiana Tech
Women's Indoor T&F
--
Indiana Tech
 
 SPRING SPORTS
Sport Regular Season Champion
Tourney Champion
Baseball
Madonna (20-1) Indiana Tech
Softball
Cornerstone (14-2) Davenport
Men's Lacrosse Davenport Davenport
Women's Lacrosse Indiana Tech (6-0) Indiana Tech
Men's Tennis
Aquinas ---
Women's Tennis
Davenport ---
Men's Outdoor T&F
--
Indiana Tech
Women's Outdoor T&F
--
Indiana Tech
 
 
No Events Today
Tuesday, May 30
Softball
Monday, May 29
Softball
Saturday, May 27
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 26
Men's Outdoor T & F
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Thursday, May 25
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Wednesday, May 24
Women's Golf
Wednesday, Aug 9
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 22
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Thursday, Aug 24
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 25
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 26
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Monday, Aug 28
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 30
Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 2
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 3
Women's Soccer
Monday, Sep 4
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA