2012-13 Championships
2012-13 
FALL SPORTS
Sport Regular Season Champion Tourney Champion
Men's XC
--
Aquinas
Women's XC
--
Cornerstone
Men's Golf
Davenport Davenport
Women's Golf
Aquinas Madonna
Men's Soccer
Cornerstone (9-1) Aquinas
Women's Soccer
Davenport (8-0) Davenport
Volleyball
Madonna (10-1) Madonna

   

WINTER SPORTS
Sport Regular Season Champion Tourney Champion
Men's Basketball
Davenport (18-4) Madonna
Women's Basketbal

Davenport (20-2)
Concordia (20-2)

Davenport
Men's Bowling Northwestern Ohio Davenport
Women's Bowling Davenport Davenport
Men's Indoor T&F
--
Indiana Tech
Women's Indoor T&F
--
Indiana Tech
 
 SPRING SPORTS
Sport Regular Season Champion
Tourney Champion
Baseball
Madonna (20-1) Indiana Tech
Softball
Cornerstone (14-2) Davenport
Men's Lacrosse Davenport Davenport
Women's Lacrosse Indiana Tech (6-0) Indiana Tech
Men's Tennis
Aquinas ---
Women's Tennis
Davenport ---
Men's Outdoor T&F
--
Indiana Tech
Women's Outdoor T&F
--
Indiana Tech
 
 
Today
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Yesterday
Women's Golf
Tuesday, May 23
Women's Golf
Friday, May 19
Men's Golf
Thursday, May 18
Men's Golf
Baseball
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, May 17
Baseball
Softball
Baseball
Women's Tennis
Softball
Baseball
Men's Tennis
Men's Golf
Tuesday, May 16
Baseball
Softball
Baseball
Women's Tennis
Softball
Men's Golf
Softball
Baseball
Men's Tennis
Baseball
Today
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 26
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Saturday, May 27
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Wednesday, Aug 9
Men's Soccer
Friday, Aug 18
Men's Soccer
Friday, Aug 25
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 6
Men's Soccer
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA