2010-11 Championships
2010-11 Champions
Sport Season
Champion
Tournament
Champion
Men's XC Siena Heights  
Women's XC Aquinas  
Men's Golf Madonna  
Women's Golf Indiana Tech  
Men's Soccer Aquinas/Davenport Davenport
Women's Soccer Cornerstone/Siena Heights Cornerstone
Volleyball Indiana Tech Indiana Tech
Men's Basketball Cornerstone Cornerstone
Women's Basketball Davenport Davenport
Men's Indoor T&F Siena Heights  
Women's Indoor T&F Indiana Tech  
Baseball Madonna Indiana Tech
Softball Davenport Davenport
Men's Tennis Aquinas  
Women's Tennis Northwestern Ohio  
Men's Outdoor T&F Siena Heights  
Women's Outdoor T&F Indiana Tech  
 
 
No Events Today
Tuesday, May 30
Softball
Monday, May 29
Softball
Saturday, May 27
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 26
Men's Outdoor T & F
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Thursday, May 25
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Wednesday, May 24
Women's Golf
Wednesday, Aug 9
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 22
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Thursday, Aug 24
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 25
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 26
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Monday, Aug 28
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 30
Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 2
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 3
Women's Soccer
Monday, Sep 4
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA