2009-10 Championships
2009-10 Champions
Sport Season
Champion
Tournament
Champion
Men's XC Cornerstone  
Women's XC Aquinas  
Men's Golf Madonna  
Women's Golf Madonna  
Men's Soccer Aquinas Indiana Tech
Women's Soccer Siena Heights Siena Heights
Volleyball Indiana Tech Indiana Tech
Men's Basketball Cornerstone Cornerstone
Women's Basketball Davenport Davenport
Men's Indoor T&F Siena Heights  
Women's Indoor T&F Cornerstone  
Baseball Madonna Madonna
Softball Madonna Madonna
Men's Tennis Not sponsored  
Women's Tennis Not sponsored  
Men's Outdoor T&F Aquinas  
Women's Outdoor T&F Aquinas  
 
 
Today
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Yesterday
Women's Golf
Tuesday, May 23
Women's Golf
Friday, May 19
Men's Golf
Thursday, May 18
Men's Golf
Baseball
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, May 17
Baseball
Softball
Baseball
Women's Tennis
Softball
Baseball
Men's Tennis
Men's Golf
Tuesday, May 16
Baseball
Softball
Baseball
Women's Tennis
Softball
Men's Golf
Softball
Baseball
Men's Tennis
Baseball
Today
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 26
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Saturday, May 27
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Wednesday, Aug 9
Men's Soccer
Friday, Aug 18
Men's Soccer
Friday, Aug 25
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 6
Men's Soccer
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA