1998-99 Championships
1998-99 Champions
Sport Season
Champion
Men's XC Siena Heights
Women's XC Spring Arbor
Men's Golf Tri-State
Women's Golf Not sponsored
Men's Soccer Madonna
Women's Soccer Siena Heights
Volleyball Madonna
Men's Basketball Cornerstone
Women's Basketball Spring Arbor/Tri-State
Men's Indoor T&F Aquinas
Women's Indoor T&F Aquinas
Baseball Indiana Tech
Softball Concordia
Men's Tennis Spring Arbor
Women's Tennis Not sponsored
Men's Outdoor T&F Aquinas
Women's Outdoor T&F Aquinas
 
 
No Events Today
Tuesday, May 30
Softball
Monday, May 29
Softball
Saturday, May 27
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 26
Men's Outdoor T & F
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Thursday, May 25
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Wednesday, May 24
Women's Golf
Wednesday, Aug 9
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 22
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Thursday, Aug 24
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 25
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 26
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Monday, Aug 28
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 30
Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 2
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 3
Women's Soccer
Monday, Sep 4
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA