1992-93 Championships
1992-93 Champions
Sport Season
Champion
Men's XC Siena Heights
Women's XC Siena Heights
Men's Golf Not sponsored
Women's Golf Not sponsored
Men's Soccer Aquinas
Women's Soccer Siena Heights
Volleyball Aquinas
Men's Basketball Siena Heights
Women's Basketball Aquinas
Men's Indoor T&F Tri-State
Women's Indoor T&F Tri-State
Baseball Aquinas
Softball Siena Heights
Men's Tennis Aquinas
Women's Tennis Aquinas
Men's Outdoor T&F Tri-State
Women's Outdoor T&F Tri-State
 
 
No Events Today
Tuesday, May 30
Softball
Monday, May 29
Softball
Saturday, May 27
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 26
Men's Outdoor T & F
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Thursday, May 25
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Wednesday, May 24
Women's Golf
Wednesday, Aug 9
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 22
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Thursday, Aug 24
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 25
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 26
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Monday, Aug 28
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 30
Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 2
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 3
Women's Soccer
Monday, Sep 4
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA