Fan Travel
Following your team on the road? Check out these hotels for your overnight stay. All are proud partners of the WHAC and will provide a wonderful experience.

Aquinas, Cornerstone, Davenport

Comfort Inn

4155 28th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
616.957.2080

6 miles from AQ campus
7.3 miles from CS campus
5.8 miles from DU campus


View Larger Map

                             
 
Siena Heights
Holiday Inn Express
1077 W. US 223
Adrian, MI 49221
517.265.5700
2 miles from campus

View Larger Map
 
 
Today
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Yesterday
Women's Golf
Tuesday, May 23
Women's Golf
Friday, May 19
Men's Golf
Thursday, May 18
Men's Golf
Baseball
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, May 17
Baseball
Softball
Baseball
Women's Tennis
Softball
Baseball
Men's Tennis
Men's Golf
Tuesday, May 16
Baseball
Softball
Baseball
Women's Tennis
Softball
Men's Golf
Softball
Baseball
Men's Tennis
Baseball
Today
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 26
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Saturday, May 27
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Wednesday, Aug 9
Men's Soccer
Friday, Aug 18
Men's Soccer
Friday, Aug 25
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 6
Men's Soccer
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA