2016-17 Championships
FALL SPORTS

Sport

Last Season Champion

Last Season Tourney Champion

Men's XC
--
Indiana Tech
Women's XC
--
Aquinas
Men's Golf
UNOH  Madonna
Women's Golf
Indiana Tech Indiana Tech
Men's Soccer
UNOH UNOH
Women's Soccer
Davenport UNOH
Volleyball
Lourdes/Cornerstone  Lourdes

 

WINTER SPORTS

Sport

Last Season Champion

Last Season Tourney Champion

Men's Basketball
Cornerstone Cornerstone
Women's Basketbal
Davenport Davenport
Men's Bowling Lawrence Tech Lawrence Tech
Women's Bowling Lawrence Tech Aquinas
Men's Indoor T&F
--
Indiana Tech
Women's Indoor T&F
--
Indiana Tech
Competitive Cheer -- Lourdes

 

SPRING SPORTS

Sport

Last Season Champion

Last Season
Tourney Champion

Baseball
UNOH Madonna
Softball
Davenport/Madonna/UM Dearborn Davenport
Men's Lacrosse Indiana Tech/Lawrence Tech Lourdes
Women's Lacrosse Davenport/Lawrence Tech --
Men's Tennis
UNOH UNOH
Women's Tennis
UNOH UNOH
Men's Outdoor T&F
--
Indiana Tech
Women's Outdoor T&F
--
Siena Heights
 
No Events Today
Tuesday, May 30
Softball
Monday, May 29
Softball
Saturday, May 27
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Friday, May 26
Men's Outdoor T & F
Softball
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Thursday, May 25
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Women's Golf
Men's Outdoor T & F
Women's Outdoor T & F
Wednesday, May 24
Women's Golf
Wednesday, Aug 9
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 22
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Thursday, Aug 24
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 25
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 26
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Monday, Aug 28
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 30
Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 2
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 3
Women's Soccer
Monday, Sep 4
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
 
 
 
NAIA
NAIA